You see my form, you say, but look again!
What if I am a female with a face of man
or better still, what if a man
with so much estrogen
running through my veins that I have
a pair of breasts or better yet,
a eunuch, simple and plain,
with one side of my chest, flat and the other swelled!

     

What if I am an ovary,
which can only shoot, not receive
or a testis just like a receptacle
or even better, what if I am both!

    

So you say, you saw my form but I say, beware,
for undeceiving appearances are quite rare!     

.

.


8 thoughts on “My Form

Leave a Reply

