Yes I need a partner too, I cannot deny;
have you ever heard me saying otherwise!
Well, my partner will be mine, so
yours or his kinds will never do,
for I am not what you are or he is,
neither you nor he will be what I have become!

            

My world has not expanded in a few billion years,
while its population has soared a billion fold,
so why on earth would I find a partner to breed
and complicate the deadly matter even more!

            

I am not a wild beast whose mating season runs
through the year, rather as a human being,
the only beast to have a soul,
when my wild thoughts love another
and revel in the orgasm of ideas,
from ejaculation how can they be satisfied!

        

Yes, I need a partner too, have I ever denied!
But my partner will be mine, so
neither yours nor his kinds will ever do,
for I have found a spiritual orgasm to be
much more satisfying for my soul
and body too, than an organic one!

         

.

.


4 thoughts on “My Partner

Leave a Reply

