Yes, the real world is cruel, of course I know;
still my loving friends, as the sweetness of
her venoms flowed through my brittle veins
I could find myself once again,
alive and vigorous and breathing too
for nothing beats the vigor of her plights!

  

Of all the things this world can throw at me,
her fatal venoms I have loved the most
and forever will, how sweet and blissful,
when riding my blood, they are slowly spread!

  

The sweetness of her venoms aids me too,
in freeing myself from all her fevers and the fret!
Yes, I need her pains like water needs flowing by,
but just like water, pushed down I can only rise!

  

.

.


10 thoughts on “My Spiritual Sadism

Leave a Reply

