As the words flowed through ether and kissed my eardrums,
a jolt of ecstasy shot through my brain,
as if a lightning bolt of pure delight has come
and struck my core, has driven me insane
and torn me into a million pieces of liquid joy,
like Menelaus had felt in the ruthless burning of Troy!

   

Each droplets made a ripple into my lungs,
that mounted the blood cells and flowed through my arteries,
to every ups and downs of my existence
that soothed and warmed my core then returned through the veins,
to be replenished back inside my heart again,
for the next spark to take control, too incessant,
it went on and on, like an infinite orgasm
and I rode it over the oceans, hills and plains!

   

.

  


 

24 thoughts on “I Love You Too

Leave a Reply

