Dear fellow Poets and Followers,

This is a link to my anthology Nature and Human beings: Individual and Collective published from Amazon.com in 2014.

1

Published from the Permanent Travelers Companion, USA, this is my only solo publication till date.

2

With 57 poems and an author intro written by the editor Aaron Cornett, there are more than 80 pages of poetry to read, which I hope you will find enjoyable.

3

The price is set by Amazon @ $3.59 per copy, an amount I hope will not turn out to be too much once you read the poems compiled in the anthology.

4

My sincerest gratitude for your precious time and patronage!

 

Regards

Amit Rahman

22 thoughts on “My Anthology

Leave a Reply

